Drama 'Pluto Secret Society' (ksjin@yna.co.kr TEL:82-2-398-3679)
NO PYH20140122103900344
PIXELS 4266*2778
DPI 72
Drama 'Pluto Secret Society'
The stars of the new drama "Pluto Secret Society" -- Yoon Chan-young, Park Si-eun, Tang Jun-sang, Kim Ji-min and Hong Tae-eui (L to R) pose for a photo during a publicity event in Seoul on Jan. 22, 2014. The first episode of the drama will be aired by the EBS TV network on Feb. 7. (Yonhap)